Team


Ein Team ist nur so stark wie die Menschen hinter ihm!

Kurt Erping
​Managing Director

kurt.erping@tonpool.de
telefon +49 5139 98249 11

Alexander Lamprecht
Director Digital Distribution

alexander.lamprecht@tonpool.de
telefon +49 5139 98249 28

Martin Ruder
Director Label Management

martin.ruder@tonpool.de
telefon +49 5139 98249 10

Heike Struss
Assistant to Management
Labelmanagement | Artists | Marketing 

heike.struss@tonpool.de
telefon +49 5139 98249 11
telefax +49 5139 98249 26

Sandra Wolff
Labelmanagement
Audiobooks | Comedy | Family-Entertainment

sandra.wolff@tonpool.de
telefon +49 5139 98249 18

Sven Gerke
Director Sales

sven.gerke@tonpool.de
telefon +49 5139 98249 29

Hannah Bartels
Sales Manager Telesales

hannah.bartels@tonpool.de
telefon +49 5139 98249 25

Stephan Kobert
Sales Manager Telesales

stephan.kobert@tonpool.de
telefon +49 5139 98249 24

Katharina Justus
Sales Manager Telesales

katharina.justus@tonpool.de
telefon +49 5139 98249 15

Isabelle Zöller
VMI-Customer Services & Production

isabelle.zoeller@tonpool.de
telefon +49 5139 98249 23

Christian Reichmann
Manager eCommerce
Artist Merchandise

christian.reichmann@tonpool.de
telefon +49 5139 98249 12

Peter Funke
Financial Accounting 

buchhaltung@tonpool.de
telefon +49 5139 98249 18