team

A team is only as strong as the people behind it!

Kurt Erping
Managing Director

kurt.erping@tonpool.de
phone +49 5139 98249 11
Heike Struss
Assistant to the Management | Labelmanagement | Artists | Marketing | Merchandise

heike.struss@tonpool.de
phone +49 5139 98249 11
fax +49 5139 98249 26
Silke Grohnau
Finance & Human Resources

buchhaltung@tonpool.de
fax +49 5139 98249 20
Sven Gerke
Director Sales

sven.gerke@tonpool.de
phone +49 5139 98249 29
Katharina Justus
Sales Manager Telesales

katharina.justus@tonpool.de
phone +49 5139 98249 15
Hannah Bartels
Sales Manager Telesales

hannah.bartels@tonpool.de
phone +49 5139 98249 25
Alexander Lamprecht
Director Digital Distribution

alexander.lamprecht@tonpool.de
phone +49 5139 98249 28
Stephan Kobert
Sales Manager Telesales

stephan.kobert@tonpool.de
phone +49 5139 98249 24
Matthias Grohnau
VMI-Customer Services

matthias.grohnau@tonpool.de
phone +49 5139 98249 17
Isabelle Zöller
VMI-Customer Services & Production

isabelle.zoeller@tonpool.de
phone +49 5139 98249 23
Sandra Wolff
Labelmanagement
Audiobook | Comedy | Family-Entertainment

sandra.wolff@tonpool.de
phone +49 5139 98249 18
Christian Reichmann
Manager eCommerce

christian.reichmann@tonpool.de
phone +49 5139 98249 12